2018

2019

2020
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Thursday February 7
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Corporate Prayer
Thursday February 28
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm OnethingLA 2019
Friday March 1
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm OnethingLA 2019
Saturday March 2
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm OnethingLA 2019
Thursday March 7
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Corporate Prayer
Thursday April 4
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Corporate Prayer
Thursday May 2
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Corporate Prayer
Thursday June 6
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Corporate Prayer
Monday June 17
All of the day Behold 2019
Tuesday June 18
All of the day Behold 2019
Wednesday June 19
All of the day Behold 2019
Thursday June 20
All of the day Behold 2019
Friday June 21
All of the day Behold 2019
Saturday June 22
All of the day Behold 2019
Sunday June 23
All of the day Behold 2019
Monday June 24
All of the day Behold 2019
Tuesday June 25
All of the day Behold 2019
Wednesday June 26
All of the day Behold 2019
Thursday June 27
All of the day Behold 2019
Friday June 28
All of the day Behold 2019
Saturday June 29
All of the day Behold 2019
Sunday June 30
All of the day Behold 2019
Monday July 1
All of the day Behold 2019
Tuesday July 2
All of the day Behold 2019
Wednesday July 3
All of the day Behold 2019
Thursday July 4
All of the day Behold 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Corporate Prayer
Friday July 5
All of the day Behold 2019
Saturday July 6
All of the day Behold 2019
Sunday July 7
All of the day Behold 2019
Monday July 8
All of the day Behold 2019
Tuesday July 9
All of the day Behold 2019
Wednesday July 10
All of the day Behold 2019
Thursday July 11
All of the day Behold 2019
Friday July 12
All of the day Behold 2019
Saturday July 13
All of the day Behold 2019
Sunday July 14
All of the day Behold 2019
Monday July 15
All of the day Behold 2019
Tuesday July 16
All of the day Behold 2019
Wednesday July 17
All of the day Behold 2019
Thursday July 18
All of the day Behold 2019
Friday July 19
All of the day Behold 2019
Saturday July 20
All of the day Behold 2019
Sunday July 21
All of the day Behold 2019
Monday July 22
All of the day Behold 2019
Tuesday July 23
All of the day Behold 2019
Wednesday July 24
All of the day Behold 2019
Thursday July 25
All of the day Behold 2019
Friday July 26
All of the day Behold 2019
Saturday July 27
All of the day Behold 2019
Sunday July 28
All of the day Behold 2019
Monday July 29
All of the day Behold 2019
Tuesday July 30
All of the day Behold 2019
Wednesday July 31
All of the day Behold 2019
Thursday August 1
All of the day Behold 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Corporate Prayer
Friday August 2
All of the day Behold 2019
Saturday August 3
All of the day Behold 2019
Sunday August 4
All of the day Behold 2019
Thursday September 5
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Corporate Prayer
7:00 pm - 6:00 pm Passion for Jesus 2019
Friday September 6
7:00 pm - 6:00 pm Passion for Jesus 2019
Saturday September 7
7:00 pm - 6:00 pm Passion for Jesus 2019
Thursday October 3
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Corporate Prayer
Thursday November 7
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Corporate Prayer
Load More